Stalking, who is doing the stalking ?

EBW following WilEBW following WilEBW following WilEBW following WilEBW following WilEBW following WilEBW following WilEBW following WilEBW following WilEllenbeth claims I am stalking her yet tells Apt J She can not wait to meet me then she signs up for my Twitter account, this woman is a mentally sick stalker in my opinion , I left her alone a while back but when I did she  came after me like thunder doing interviews about me and sending friends to report any and all stories on Atheism Plus or feminism. The law was correct  in my county and her county, each stating she has issues and is a liar about  almost everything.

2 thoughts on “Stalking, who is doing the stalking ?

  1. Pingback: Stalking, who is doing the stalking ? | feministevenhategaymen

  2. Reblogged this on feministevenhategaymen and commented:

    Ellenbeth if you are stalking me ( which you are ) and contacting the DMCA to report a picture you sent “ME”, then it is you that is doing the stalking by requesting a” twitter friendship” I do not want anything to do with you, I am not attracted to you are any other female so please leave me alone or I will sue you in a court of law ! Do you Comprehend. Until you remove the ugly post about me I will keep this and others going Get out of my life and stay out , this is your last warning!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

